Jäsenyhdistykset

 

SUOMEN RAVINAISTEN LIITTO RY                      Päivitetty 22.2.2016

JÄSENYHDISTYKSET   

Yhdistys                                                                   Perustettu Jäsenmäärä

 

ETELÄ-KARJALAN RAVINAISET RY                   1970            100

Puh.joht Jaana Karppinen 

Tuohimäentie 28 

53400 Lappeenranta

jaana.karppinen@r-kioski.fi

040 5507 323

 

Sihteeri Sari Kontunen 

sari-ruotsalainen@suomi24.fi

050 3291 447

 

KAUHAVAN RAVINAISET RY                            1988                 93

Puh.joht Maria Mäkipelkola

Ahvenvuorentie 291

62230 Jylhä

maria.makipelkola@netikka.fi

050 5012 408

 

Sihteeri Terhi Isoketo 

terhi.isoketo@elisanet.fi

 

 

KAUSTISEN SEUDUN RAVINAISET RY          1975             60

Puh.joht Marjo Kaivolahti

marjo.kaivolahti@gmail.com

044 5645 247

 

Sihteeri Helena Balac 

helena.balac@anvianet.fi

050 3078 134

 

KILLERIN RAVINAISET RY                             1998               65

Puh.joht Leena Niininen 

Nelostie 300, 41120 Puuppola 

l.niininen@luukku.com 

040 8207 022

 

Sihteeri Reetta Johansson 

mantsuuria@hotmail.com 

 

 

KOKKOLAN RAVILADYT

Puh.joht Heidi Hämäläinen 

Sihteeri Tuula Paavola-Ylitalo 

kokkolanraviladyt@gmail.com 

 

 

LAHDEN SEUDUN RAVINAISET RY                  1975             108

Puh.joht Elina Syrjä 

elina.syrja@phnet.fi 

050 5187 784

 

Sihteeri Anne Lappalainen 

anne09lappalainen@gmail.com 

0400 684 441 

 

 

LAKEUDEN RAVINAISET RY                           1984             260

Puh.joht Elvi Kalliomäki 

Pruukintie 4, 61280 Jokipii 

elvi.kalliomaki@netikka.fi 

0500 830 314 

 

Sihteeri Anita Neirola 

anita.neirola@ilmajoki.fi 

040 7155 164

 

PILVENMÄEN RAVINAISET RY                   1966             89

Puh.joht Tiina Arola 

Arolantie 19, 37800 Akaa 

saarni.tiina@gmail.com 

040 5717 635 

 

Sihteeri Kaisa Anttolainen 

k.r.a.z.u@hotmail.com 

040 8416 802

 

POHJANMAAN RAVINAISET RY                 1983             40

Puh.joht Essi Isomaa 

Koivukankaantie 3 A1, 84100 Ylivieska 

enisula@hotmail.com 

040 7643 906

 

Sihteeri Marja Tuomaala 

marja_tuomaala@hotmail.com   

040 9114 909

 

POHJOIS-HÄMEEN RAVINAISET RY                 1966        92

Puh.joht Pirjo Kananoja 

Kirkkokatu 16 E 20, 33950 Pirkkala 

pirjo.kananoja@live.com 

0400 234 863

 

Sihteeri Riitta Kangasmäki 

riitta.kangasmaki@luukku.com 

040 7270 207

 

POHJOIS-KARJALAN RAVINAISET RY                1970         40

Puh.joht. Marjo Soikkeli 

 

Sihteeri Tiina Kuosmanen

 

 

POHJOIS-SAVON RAVINAISET RY                     1978           104

 

Puh.joht Pirjo Törhönen 

Suunnistajantie 13 E 39, 70200 Kuopio 

pirta@sqvoy.com 

044 5182 880 

 

 

Sihteeri Minna Konttinen 

minna.konttinen2@suomi24.fi 

040 5834 778

 

SATAKUNNAN RAVINAISET RY                        1970         98

Puh.joht Sanna-Maija Kokki 

Kreetalankatu 5 B, 29200 Harjavalta 

smkokki@gmail.com 

050 5604 396  

  

Sihteeri Raili Koivisto 

raili.koivisto@pori.fi 

050 3529 425 

 

TURUN RAVINAISET RY                                 1979       130

Puh.joht Eija Toivonen 

Eskonkatu 11 C 82, 20320 Turku 

toivoseneija@gmail.com 

040 7748 818

 

Sihteeri Riitta Hannikainen 

riitta.hannikainen@oikeus.fi 

050 3823 042

 

VERMON RAVINAISET RY                             1964        65

Puh.joht Marjo Saastamoinen 

Kyläjoenkuja 15, 05250 Kiljava 

marjo.saastamoinen15@gmail.com

0400 951 744

 

Sihteeri Sirpa Tienhaara

sirpa.tienhaara@vermo.fi